Om oss

Markus Masip

Ordförande
0709 28 92 92
ordforande@andning.info

Bo Wahlström

Vice Ordförande
0702184838

Linnea Holmström

Kassör
linnea.holmstrom@online.no

_DSC9691-Edit

Elias Palma

073 150 37 71
elias_palma@hotmail.com

Marika Grankvist

Sekreterare

sekreterare@andning.info

Kontakta Oss

Var god ange ditt namn.
Var god ange ett meddelande.

Föreningen för Frigörande Andning

c/o Markus Masip
Babordsgatan 19
120 64 Sttockholm
Telefon: 070-928 92 92
E-post: ordforande@andning.info
Hemsida: www.andning.info

Ersättare
Kitty Karlsson, 070-528 98 98, kittyka1@hotmail.com
Nils Yogananda Eirberg, 073-33 22 311, nils@senterak.se
Kirsti Nerpau Berkstedt, 076-353 24 50, kirsti.berkstedt@gmail.com

Uppdaterad: 2020-08-27/BH

KONTAKTPERSONER

/

AMBASSADÖRER I SVERIGE

Hela Sverige
Markus Masip
070-928 92 92
ordforande@andning.info
Skåne
Inge Gustavsson
0733-50 49 77
bingegustavsson@gmail.com
Halland
Steen Slumstrup
0708360237
brevtillsteen@hotmail.com
Göteborg
Nita Silverspjuth
0708-45 40 50
nita@rolife.se
Lidköping
Lotta Andersson
0730-85 87 85
lottaslivsanda@hotmail.com
Gotland
Elisabet Myr
0706-11 70 46
bettan@naturligtvis.info
Väddö
Carina Widlund
0735-36 24 60
carina_widlund@hotmail.com
Gävle
Jan Nilsson
026-14 53 24
jan@andetaget.se
Borlänge
Ankara Nygårds
0243-23 00 75, 070- 650 39 10
ankara.andning@hotmail.com
Falun
Lotta How
0730-88 44 66
lotta@howto.se
Sundsvall
Roger Kangas
0706-73 38 07
info@pnitmetoden.se
Umeå
Ewy Lindgren Henningstedt
0702-02 52 74
ewy.l.henningstedt@telia.com