Om oss

_DSC9648-Edit

Annika Glemark

Ordförande
076 123 54 85
ordforande@andning.info

Markus Masip

Vice Ordförande
070 928 92 92

_DSC9691-Edit

Elias Palma

Sekreterare
073 150 37 71
sekreterare@andning.info

Igor Dzeba

070 670 40 41
igor_dzeba@yahoo.com

Bengt Hellman

Kassör
073 777 33 01
kassor@andning.info

_DSC9683-Edit

Christina Liedberg

073 713 64 91

Elisabeth Myhr

070 611 70 46
bettan@naturligtvis.info

Kontakta Oss

Var god ange ditt namn.
Var god ange ett meddelande.

Föreningen för Frigörande Andning

c/o Annika Glemark
Pilvingegatan 17
128 35 Skarpnäck
Telefon: 076-123 54 85
E-post: ordforande@andning.info
Hemsida: www.andning.info

Ersättare
Kitty Karlsson, 070-528 98 98, kittyka1@hotmail.com
Nils Yogananda Eirberg, 073-33 22 311, nils@senterak.se
Kirsti Nerpau Berkstedt, 076-353 24 50, kirsti.berkstedt@gmail.com

Uppdaterad: 2020-08-27/BH

KONTAKTPERSONER

/

AMBASSADÖRER I SVERIGE

Hela Sverige
Annika Glemark
076-123 54 85
ordforande@andning.info
Skåne
Inge Gustavsson
0733-50 49 77
bingegustavsson@gmail.com
Halland
Steen Slumstrup
0708360237
brevtillsteen@hotmail.com
Göteborg
Nita Silverspjuth
0708-45 40 50
nita@rolife.se
Lidköping
Lotta Andersson
0730-85 87 85
lottaslivsanda@hotmail.com
Gotland
Elisabet Myr
0706-11 70 46
bettan@naturligtvis.info
Väddö
Carina Widlund
0735-36 24 60
carina_widlund@hotmail.com
Gävle
Jan Nilsson
026-14 53 24
jan@andetaget.se
Borlänge
Ankara Nygårds
0243-23 00 75, 070- 650 39 10
ankara.andning@hotmail.com
Falun
Lotta How
0730-88 44 66
lotta@howto.se
Sundsvall
Roger Kangas
0706-73 38 07
info@pnitmetoden.se
Umeå
Ewy Lindgren Henningstedt
0702-02 52 74
ewy.l.henningstedt@telia.com