Kontakta oss

Föreningen för Frigörande Andning
c/o Bengt Hellman
Reimersholmsgatan 37, 2 tr
117 40 Stockholm
Telefon: 073-777 33 01
E-post: info@andning.info
Hemsida: www.andning.info

KONTAKTPERSONER/Ambassadörer i Sverige

Hela Sverige
Bengt Hellman Ordförande
0737-77 33 01 bebengt@netscape.net

Skåne
Inge Gustavsson 0733-50 49 77 ingegustavsson@spray.se

Halland
Steen Slumstrup 0708360237 brevtillsteen@hotmail.com

Göteborg
Nita Silverspjuth 0708-45 40 50 nita@rolife.se

Lidköping
Lotta Andersson 0730-85 87 85 lottaslivsanda@hotmail.com

Gotland
Elisabet Myr 0706-11 70 46 bettan@naturligtvis.info

Väddö
Carina Widlund 0735-36 24 60 carina_widlund@hotmail.com

Gävle
Jan Nilsson 026-14 53 24 jan@andetaget.se

Borlänge
Ankara Nygårds 0243-23 00 75,
070- 650 39 10 ankara.andning@hotmail.com

Falun
Lotta How 0730-88 44 66 lotta@howto.se

Sundsvall
Roger Kangas 0706-73 38 07 info@pnitmetoden.se

Umeå
Ewy Lindgren Henningstedt 0702-02 52 74 ewy.l.henningstedt@telia.com

Uppdaterad: 2014-01-16/BH